Digging diigo

I started using Diigo last week despite a sceptical preview by Michael Arrington. (Actually, that sounds wrong–I’m an avid techcrunch reader but often disagree with conclusions.)

I have 46 bookmarks (and 74 tags) in Diigo and I’m finding it faster than Furl, less confusing that My Web 2.0 and more powerful than Del.icio.us. The network in Del.icio.us still makes it worth checking out but it isn’t my tool of choice for capturing research anymore.
Generally to be recommended.

Update: I now notice Techcrunch loves Diigo.

Double update: The scathing review I read was at Mashable.

One Comment

  1. Posted August 6, 2006 at 2:28 am | Permalink

    Azeem, I am glad you like Diigo. Welcome to the Diigo community! Do let us know any suggestions or problems you may have.


Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

